Tonight I'm a guest on the Film Frown podcast, where people watch bad movies and then talk about them. We'll be reviewing the movie Murderer's Row, which feels like a campy Americanized take on James Bond.

Listen live at 9p EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MTN or 6pm PDT!


http://filmfrown.com/live/

Follow

@dsh am I the only one on IRC? 🤔

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Ajin

ajin.la is a private mastodon instance hosted by masto.host