Tonight I'm a guest on the Film Frown podcast, where people watch bad movies and then talk about them. We'll be reviewing the movie Murderer's Row, which feels like a campy Americanized take on James Bond.

Listen live at 9p EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MTN or 6pm PDT!


http://filmfrown.com/live/

Yeah, I didn't really get a chance to chat on IRC a whole lot, most of my attention was focused on keeping the conversation going. Really fun show, though, I've decided to subscribe to it.
Follow

@dsh It was good hearing you 😊

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Ajin

ajin.la is a private mastodon instance hosted by masto.host